You are here

Man in a Suitcase-The Series (Hardcover)

Man in a Suitcase-The Series By Scott V. Palmer Cover Image
Ships from wholesaler in 7-10 days


This is a reference book the the TV series Man in a Suitcase, which ran for 30 episodes during 1967-68. The book includes all thirty episodes in date order, numerous photographs, a story synopsis for each episode, directorial credits, and complete cast list. Richard Bradford starred as McGill, a former American C.I.A. agent now living in London. He has no fixed abode, and moves from place to place with his signature suitcase.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781087893150
ISBN-10: 1087893151
Publisher: Cypress Hills Press
Publication Date: July 9th, 2021
Pages: 128
Language: English